•  

Medewerkers

» Medewerkers

Paddy Noë

Directeur
pnoe@jewel.eu
06 5425 4441

Onno_klein

Onno Cijffers

Directeur
ocijffers@jewel.eu
06 1900 3934

Dennis_klein

Dennis van Poppel

Commercieel Manager
dvpoppel@jewel.eu
06 1535 4165

Grace_klein

Grace Joseph

Productmanager Gladheid
gjoseph@jewel.eu
06 2192 5033

KOen Dijkhuis

Koen Dijkhuis

Productmanager Inzameling
kdijkhuis@jewel.eu
06 8293 7513

Jeroen_klein

Jeroen van Ammers

Productmanager BOR
jvammers@jewel.eu
06 1060 1444

Remco_klein

Remco Wagener

Expert Inzameling
rwagener@jewel.eu
06 5051 6379

Sebastiaan_klein

Sebastiaan van Doorn

Support
support@jewel.eu
0317 820 980

Development

Alex Brouwers
Mathieu van Geffen
Freek van der Hagen
Ambes Hagos
Hein Mulder
Tycho Schol

Ondersteuning

Damiel Ermen
Annelien van der Meer

Jewel is de ICT-specialist voor uitvoerende BOR-taken.

Laatste nieuws