•  

Medewerkers

» Medewerkers

Paddy Noë

Directeur
pnoe@jewel.eu
06 5425 4441

Onno_klein

Onno Cijffers

Directeur
ocijffers@jewel.eu
06 1900 3934

Dennis_klein

Dennis van Poppel

Commercieel Manager
dvpoppel@jewel.eu
06 1535 4165

Grace_klein

Grace Joseph

Consultant Gladheid
gjoseph@jewel.eu
06 2192 5033

Remco_klein

Remco Wagener

Consultant Inzameling
rwagener@jewel.eu
06 5051 6379

Jeroen_klein

Jeroen van Ammers

Consultant BOR
jvammers@jewel.eu
06 1060 1444

Sebastiaan_klein

Sebastiaan van Doorn

Support
support@jewel.eu
0317 820 980

Development

Alex Brouwers
Mathieu van Geffen
Freek van der Hagen
Ambes Hagos
Hein Mulder
Tycho Schol

Ondersteuning

Damiel Ermen
Annelien van der Meer
Marjel Neefjes

Jewel is de ICT-specialist voor uitvoerende BOR-taken.

Laatste nieuws